Battlefield 3 Double XP Event

Tired of ranking up painfully slow? To celebrate the release of the “Close Quarters” expansion, DICE has announced that they will be conducting a double XP event for Battlefield 3 on all platforms this weekend.

Here’s all you’ll need to know about BF3’s upcoming Double XP event.

What: Double XP event to celebrate the launch of Battlefield 3: Close Quarters
When: 00:01 AM PDT June 16th – 11:59 PM PDT June 17th
Formats: All
Criteria: All players, both Premium and non-Premium members
Servers: Any ranked server
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (including base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything!

Wait! What time does the event start where I live?
Consult this handy chart!
Los Angeles: 00:01 June 16
London: 8:01 AM June 16
Stockholm: 9:01 AM June 16
Tokyo: 4:01 PM June 16